Adi Sucahyanto

President Director
adi@binadesa.or.id

Nugrah Asriningtiyas

Secretary
nugrah@binadesa.or.id

No Name

Finance Director
noname@binadesa.or.id

No Name

Operations Director
noname@binadesa.or.id

Budiman Yulianto

Program Manager
budiman@binadesa.or.id

Yanuar Valdo

Public Relations Manager
yanuar@binadesa.or.id

Atik Setiono

Agribusiness Manager
atik@binadesa.or.id

Juan Ndaru N

IT & Networks Manager
juan@binadesa.or.id

Dinar Nur Rofiqoh

Program Staff

dinar@binadesa.or.id

Annisa Nur Nugraeny

Public Relations Staff

annisa@binadesa.or.id

Budi Riyadi

Agribusiness Staff

budi@binadesa.or.id

Fariz & Rafly

IT & Networks Staff

fariz@binadesa.or.id

Close Search Window